There could have been a Vanwall-badged W12 supercar

Vanwall won its first race in 1957, thanks to one Sir Stirling Moss and Tony Brooks, and the following year won the F1 Constructors' title. The team's …
Read on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *