F1 champ snubbed: Lewis Hamilton fans fuming after another denied knighthood

Three F1 drivers have been knighted so far – Sir Stirling Moss, who never won a world title, three-time champion Sir Jackie Stewart and three-time …
Read on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *